A typical summer day with Brigitte

Hey guys, so today I am going to post a follow me type of post today. I hope it should be interesting or something. So as usual, I’ll be in my bed, during the summer I don’t really have a tight schedule. I’ll usually be up around 11am or 12pm. Sometimes I’ll be up early in the morning so it really depends. Since I am working on one of my large papers, I need to brainstorm. I’ll sit in my bed for an hour brainstorming ideas with my notebook, pulling out articles and do some research before I’ll go downstairs and make myself brunch, lunch, whatever you want to call it.

For lunch, I had pizza pops, and a can of coke. So healthy right? Yeah I totally need to go grocery shopping ASAP. As soon as my mom comes home, she told me to go get this wheel cart thing from London Drugs so I can move my stuff. It kinda defeats the purpose since half my stuff is already at my townhouse, but I guess this will come in handy. Obviously since I am a starbucks gal, I got myself a grande Teavana Ice green tea lemonade for the first time and it was actually pretty good. Looks like I have another starbucks fav for this month. So at Walmart, I picked up the EOS shaving cream in pomegranate raspberry, and some Ice Breakers Frost mints because mom like those mints. Surprisingly I didn’t leave with a huge bag full of stuff because it usually happens. Does this happen to you or what?

So at Canadian tire, I bout the ziploc bag space bag because Im going to need a lot of space to move my shoes and clothes to victoria. Sadly, my boxes that I bought from Ikea last year are at the townhouse so I can’t fit my shoes in there. So I am going to come up with an idea to solve this problem. But I’ll have to get a smaller luggage I can use to bring back and forth because I seriously need to get one of those. Most of last year, I used my huge luggage for my weekend trips to Vancouver and that was getting to crazy. I actually found one at Walmart that is $60 and it was one of the Air Canada Luggage. I’ll probably go back and get that or something. But Anyways it is disgusting outside, like raining cats and dogs. So I’m probably going to stay inside for the rest of the night and do some research and start on one of my 2 papers.

So what did you do today? Leave it down below. Please follow my social media sites. Twitter and Instagram: @brigittemegan and tumblrhttp://forevercanucks.tumblr.com and pinteresthttp://pinterest.com/brigittemegan

PS Check out my latest youtube video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K99kY0G4rsE&list=UUNo2UR6VtcwSGV7i3KmBLiQ

Until next time, catch you on the flip side.

xoxo,

Brigitte.


Leave a comment