My quick rant about Apple

I’ve been using Apple produces for many years, but I’m questioning where the company is heading. I know everyone in their mother is trying to get a hold of the iPhone 7 or 7 Plus in Jet Black (myself included), but come on Apple you had one job! The pre-ordering process was just awful. That I still don’t even have my iPhone 7 Plus. My last experience when I bought my iPhone 6 was one hundred times better than this time around. I was able to pre-order my iPhone 6 a week before they even announced it. Talk about being a keener. Sure, people are telling me “Don’t even bother upgrading.”My 2-year agreement with my wireless company was up in September, which means I am due for an upgrade. When my upgrade happens, I take it into my hands and get the best thing that’s on the market that will last me for 2-3 years before things just go south. Sure I could just wait for the iPhone 8, but come on people JET BLACK!

When it comes to my MacBook Pro, oh that is going to be a major upgrade. Sure I bought myself the iPad Pro 9.7 inch, but it’s something about having to take your readings with you on the go while being able to multi-task and write notes is pleasing for me. But when it comes to typing out documents or even blogging, I love my laptop with a passion. Apple, get your shit together and update the iMac and Macbook Pro lineup because of its due for a major upgrade. And please do not get rid of the headphone jack. I’m not even kidding, I don’t know how I am going to survive with the headphone jack being gone on my iPhone. Sure I have Bluetooth in my vehicle, but times like these where I need to charge my phone and use the AUX cord at the same time because my Bluetooth is tripping out is going to be a major problem when I am driving. Let me know if you guys want me to do an unboxing video or something when I get the iPhone 7 and 7 Plus in Jet Black.

As always, if you have any suggestions or comments, leave it in the comment section below. Please follow my social media sites. Snapchat: hanktothedank Twitter and Instagram: @brigittemegan and Tumblr http://forevercanucks.tumblr.com andPinterest http://pinterest.com/brigittemegan

Until next time, catch you on the flip side.

PS Live life on the wild side!

Brigitte.

Leave a Reply

