Decluttering my life: Part 1

If you have been following for a while, you probably know that I recently moved into a smaller place. Let me tell you that it has been super challenging to adjust to my new space. I didn’t realize how much stuff that I moved, and especially how I moved to Victoria with a car load stuff of stuff. I guess I kept telling myself that I needed to fill my life full of things, and clearly it is biting me in the ass because I am going into my last year of my undergraduate degree. It has been a challenge to declutter my closet, my office supplies, my makeup, and my beloved shoe collection. But if there is one thing to learn from all of this, it’s that I’m growing up and I need to let go of things from the past and look forward to the future. Maybe save that money to pay off my car a little faster, or save it for a trip.

I’ll keep you guys updated with the whole organizing my life situation really soon!

B

Leave a Reply

